Want Jessica to let her soulful voice flow at your venue? Click here to contact us.

About Jessica


1. Every Since You Came Into My Life
2. I Believe
3. Talk To Me Baby
4. I Can't Make You Love Me
5. Perfect World
6. Everybody's Gotta Have A Home
7. Wind Beneath My Wing
8. The Rose
9. Giving It All
10. Get Here

Booking info

Songs On CD:

Inspired by early R&B legends of the '60s and '70s, Jessica T. grew up swooning along with her radio and records. She cultivated her silky-smooth vocals at church in a gospel choir in her hometown of Lexington Ky.

This CD Cover NOT Included!

Click below To Hear Some of The CD

  • Get Here4:27
  • Perfect World3:39
  • Talk to Me Baby3:06
  • I Believe3:20